January 2009
	author = {Irina Botan and Younggoo Cho and Roozbeh Derakhshan and Laura M. Haas and Kihong Kim and Chulwon Lee and Girish Mundada and Ming-Chien Shan and Nesime Tatbul and Ying Yan and Beomjin Yun and Jin Zhang},
	title = {Design and Implementation of the MaxStream Federated Stream Processing Architecture},
	year = {2009}