Publications by Norman P. Jouppi


Status message

The Publications site is currently under construction, as a result some publications might be missing.


IEEE Micro, January 2016
	author = {Onur Mutlu and Richard A. Belgard and Thomas R. Gross and Norman P. Jouppi and John L. Hennessy and Steven A. Przybylski and Chris Rowen and Yale N. Patt and Wen-Mei W. Hwu and Stephen W. Melvin and Michael Shebanow and Tse-Yu Yeh and Andy Wolfe},
	booktitle = {IEEE Micro},
	title = {Common Bonds: MIPS, HPS, Two-Level Branch Prediction, and Compressed Code RISC Processor.},
	url = {},
	year = {2016}


TACO, January 2014
	author = {HanBin Yoon and Justin Meza and Naveen Muralimanohar and Norman P. Jouppi and Onur Mutlu},
	booktitle = {TACO},
	title = {Efficient Data Mapping and Buffering Techniques for Multilevel Cell Phase-Change Memories.},
	url = {},
	year = {2014}